## **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

West Suffolk

## **Election of a Town Councillor for**

## Haverhill (West) on Thursday 2 May 2019

I, Ian Gallin, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BRAMWELL, Andrew Tewson	UK Independence Party	303
DILLON, Stuart Michael	Labour Party	268
FOX, Paula Carol Sharon	Haverhill First - Your Independent Candidate	481 Elected
MARKS, Margaret Elizabeth	The Conservative Party Candidate	493 Elected
ROACH, David James	The Conservative Party Candidate	466 Elected
SMITH, Rebecca Louise	Labour Party	309
TURNER, Clive Nathan		149

\* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	7
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	8

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 4270 Ballot Papers Issued: 1090 Turnout: 25.53%

And I do hereby declare that, Paula Carol Sharon Fox, Margaret Elizabeth Marks, David James Roach are duly elected.