Haverhill South

Name of candidate	Description	Number of votes
BYRNE Maureen Gwendoline	The Labour Party Candidate	428 Elected
CARR Lisa Annette	The Labour Party Candidate	373
FRENCH Phillip Morton	The Conservative Party Candidate	395 Elected
GRAHAM Michael Patrick	Liberal Democrats	145
TURNER Clive Nathan	The Conservative Party Candidate	359
Vacant seats: 2	•	
Electorate: 3,827		
Ballot papers issued: 987		
Turnout: 25.79%		