DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

St Edmundsbury

Election of Borough Councillors for

Haverhill South on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Ian Gallin, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BYRNE, Maureen Gwendoline	Labour Party	631
CROOKS, Jason Craig	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	689 Elected
FOX, Paula Carol Sharon	The Conservative Party Candidate	661 Elected
ROLPH, Kenneth Walter Harold	Liberal Democrats	157
SMITH, David Malcolm	Labour Party	412
TURNER, Clive Nathan	The Conservative Party Candidate	364

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	27
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	28

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 3932 Ballot Papers Issued: 2013 Turnout: 51.2%

And I do hereby declare that Jason Craig Crooks and Paula Carol Sharon Fox are duly elected.