## **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

St Edmundsbury

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Coney Weston on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Ian Gallin, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
CLARKE, Peter Francis	Independent	164 Elected
CLARKE, Valerie Ena	Independent	105
FLEIG, Peter		110 Elected
FLOOD, Christine Margaret		129 Elected
HAYCOCK, Diana Joan		110 Elected
HOGG, Benjamin Charles		152 Elected
LADELL, Janet Hilda		110 Elected
STEWARDSON, Delia Barbara		131 Elected

\* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	9
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	9

Vacant Seats: 7 Electorate: 314

Ballot Papers Issued: 257 Tu

Turnout: 81.8%

And I do hereby declare that Peter Francis Clarke, Peter Fleig, Christine Margaret Flood, Diana Joan Haycock, Benjamin Charles Hogg, Janet Hilda Ladell and Delia Barbara Stewardson are duly elected.