DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Forest Heath

Election of Parish Councillors for

Gazeley on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Ian Gallin, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
APPLETON, Hilary Anne		212	Elected
BEARD, Paul Ian		182	Elected
CHAMBERS, John David Antcliffe		169	Elected
FRANCIS, Raymond John		118	
GRIMWOOD, Kevin Charles		181	Elected
MOATT, Judy Edith		203	Elected
MORGAN, Thomas Anthony		189	Elected
SPILLANE, Patrick Thomas		120	
VANDENBROUCKE, Charlene Marie- Louise Janine		185	Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark	0	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0	
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	14	
Е	rejected in part	0	
	Total	14	

Vacant Seats: 7 Electorate: 551 Ballot Papers Issued: 404 Turnout: 73%

And I do hereby declare that Hilary Anne Appleton, Paul Ian Beard, John David Antcliffe Chambers, Kevin Charles Grimwood, Judy Edith Moatt Thomas Anthony Morgan and Charlene Marie-Louise Janine Vandenbroucke are duly elected.