## **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

## St Edmundsbury

## **Election of Town Councillors for**

Haverhill Town (West) on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Ian Gallin, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
BRAMWELL, Andrew Tewson	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	854	Elected
DOREY, Mark Stephen	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	693	
DUNNING, Mary	Labour Party	774	
ROACH, David James	The Conservative Party Candidate	1285	Elected
TURNER, Clive	The Conservative Party Candidate	959	Elected

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark	0	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1	
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	24	
Е	rejected in part	0	
	Total	25	

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 4011 Ballot Papers Issued: 2494 Turnout: 62%

And I do hereby declare that Andrew Tewson Bramwell, David James Roach and Clive Turner are duly elected.