ECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

St Edmundsbury

Election of Town Councillors for

Haverhill Town (North) on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Ian Gallin, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
Labour Party	923	Elected
The Conservative Party Candidate	1304	Elected
The Conservative Party Candidate	1305	Elected
UK Independence Party (UKIP)	1339	Elected
Labour Party	902	
UK Independence Party (UKIP)	978	Elected
-	(if any)Labour PartyThe Conservative Party CandidateThe Conservative Party CandidateUK Independence Party (UKIP)Labour PartyUK Independence Party (UKIP)	(if any)VotLabour Party923The Conservative Party Candidate1304The Conservative Party Candidate1305UK Independence Party (UKIP)1339Labour Party902

If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
А	want of an official mark	0	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	2	
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	46	
Е	rejected in part	0	
	Total	48	

Vacant Seats: 5 Electorate: 5616 Ballot Papers Issued: 3309

Turnout: 58.92%

And I do hereby declare that Thomas Chivers, Quillon John Fox, Betty McLatchy, Barry Frank Robbins and Anthony Charles Williams are duly elected.