## **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

## St Edmundsbury

## **Election of Town Councillors for**

Haverhill Town (West) on Thursday 5 May 2011

I, Geoff Rivers, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
ANDRÉ, Roger John Floyd	The Labour Party Candidate	519
FOWLE, David James	The Conservative Party Candidate	770 Elected
RUSSO, David Mario Gino	The Conservative Party Candidate	710 Elected
TURNER, Clive Nathan	The Conservative Party Candidate	707 Elected

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	0
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	0

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 4007 Ballot Papers Issued: 1360 Turnout: 33.94%

And I do hereby declare that, David James Fowle, David Mario Gino Russo, Clive Nathan Turner are duly elected.