

Newmarket Vision Steering Group Membership

Cllr Paul West (Chair), Suffolk County Council William Gittus, Jockey Club Cllr Louis Busuttil, Suffolk County Council Cllr Andy Drummond, West Suffolk Council Cllr Rachel Hood, Newmarket Town Council Cllr Alan Sharp, East Cambridgeshire District Council

Support Officers:

Jill Korwin, West Suffolk Council
Sally Easton, West Suffolk Council
Will Wright, West Suffolk Council
Andy Cuthbertson, Suffolk County Council
Deborah Sarson, Newmarket Town Council Manager (Temp)