

## Newmarket Vision Town Centre, Retail, Local Economy and Tourism Group Membership

Chair (Vacant)

Alison Hayes, Resident

Alison Huxley, Suffolk County Council

Amy Starkey, Newmarket Racecourse

Andy Miller, PSCO

Christopher Burton, Discover Newmarket

Simon Collin, West Suffolk Council

Rachel Darvill, PCSO

David Rippington, Resident

Ed Vince, Newmarket BID

Clare Harding, West Suffolk Council

John Morrey, Tattersalls

Joy Uney, Resident

Julie Eden, Newmarket Retailers

Mark Shipton, Chief Inspector

Matthew Darroch Thompson, Newmarket Chamber of Commerce

Mave Van Der Werff, Resident

Cllr Michael Jeffreys, Newmarket Town Council

Jonathan Miles, West Suffolk Council

Di Robertshaw, Newmarket BID

Nicholas Boyd, West Suffolk Council

Cllr Peter Hultbert, Voluntary Network Trustee

Anya Petyaeva, National Stud

Gary Quilter, West Suffolk Council

Rachel Wood, Resident

Tracey Harding, Discover Newmarket

William Gittus, Jockey Club

Will Wright, West Suffolk Council

Cllr Warwick Hirst, Newmarket Town Council

Cllr Rachel Hood, Mayor Newmarket Town Council

Richard Fletcher, Bill Tutte Memorial

Cllr Robert Nobbs, Heathcourt Hotel

Ross McKittrick, Guineas Shopping Centre

Christine Rush, West Suffolk Council

Sandra Eason, Resident

Sara Beckett, Resident

Steve Elsom, Newmarket Chamber of Commerce