

Newmarket Vision Transport and Highways Group Membership

Cllr Louis Busuttil (Chair), Suffolk County Council Cllr Rachel Hood, Newmarket Town Council Cllr Peter Hulbert, Newmarket Town Council Calum Poole, Suffolk County Council Nick Patton, Jockey Club Estates Steven Parissien, National Horseracing Museum Darren Dixon, West Suffolk Council Cllr Warwick Hirst, Newmarket Town Council Sara Noonan, West Suffolk Council Carl Ashton, Suffolk County Council Newmarket Town Council Manager Paul Brown, Newmarket BID Sally Easton, West Suffolk Council Cameron Findlay, West Suffolk Council Amy Stennett, Jockey Club Estates Francesca Clarke, Suffolk Highways Cllr Andy Drummond, Newmarket Town Council Cllr James Lay, Newmarket Town Council Cllr Robert Nobbs, Newmarket Town Council