Forest Heath parish and town elections 7 May 2015

The results for the parish and town council elections held on 7 May 2015 are published in the table below.

Town or parish Declaration of results
All Saints (Newmarket Town Council) All Saints results
Barton Mills Uncontested
Beck Row Beck Row results
Dalham Uncontested
East (Brandon Town Council) East results
Elveden Uncontested
Eriswell Uncontested
Exning Uncontested
Freckenham Uncontested
Gazeley Gazeley results
Great Heath (Mildenhall Town Council) Uncontested
Herringswell Uncontested
Icklingham Uncontested
Kentford Kentford results
Market (Mildenhall Town Council) Uncontested
Moulton Uncontested
Red Lodge Uncontested
Santon Downham Uncontested
Sedge Fen Uncontested
Severals (Newmarket Town Council) Severals results
St Mary's (Newmarket Town Council) St Mary's results
Studlands Park (Newmarket Town Council) Uncontested
Tuddenham Uncontested
Village (Lakenheath) Uncontested
West (Brandon Town Council) Uncontested
West Row (Mildenhall Town Council) West Row results
Worlington Uncontested