UK Parliamentary election results 12 December 2019

Electoral division Candidate Party Votes
Bury St Edmunds constituency CHURCHILL, Jo The Conservative Party

37,770 Elected

GEAKE, Helen Green Party 9,711


Independent 1,694
WATERMAN, Cliff Labour Party 12,782
Turnout 69%
Bury St Edmunds constituency declaration of results
South Suffolk constituency BEVAN, David Liberal Democrats 6,702
CARTILIDGE, James Roger The Conservative Party

33,270 Elected

HUGHES, Elizabeth Patricia Labour Party 10,373
LINDSAY, Robert James The Green Party


Turnout 70.59%
South Suffolk constituency results have been published on the Babergh District Council website UK General election pages.
West Suffolk constituency ALLWRIGHT, Donald Francis John Green Party 2,262
HANCOCK, Matt The Conservative and Unionist Party

33,842 Elected

TEALBY-WATSON, Elfreda Drusilla Sarah Liberal Democrat 4,685
UNWIN, Claire Elizabeth Labour Party


Turnout 64.56%
West Suffolk constituency declaration of results
How would you rate our website?