UK Parliamentary election results 4 July 2024

The results of the UK Parliamentary Election held on 4 July 2024 will be published here after they have been declared.

Electoral division Candidate Party Votes
Bury St Edmunds and Stowmarket Constituency Baker-Howard, Richard Rejoin EU


Buckmaster, Emma Green Party 5,761

Hussey, Scott

Reform UK 8,595
Lee, Jeremy Independent 819
McDonald, Peter Liberal Democrat 3,154
Prinsley, Peter Richard Labour Party 16,745 Elected
Tanner, Will The Conservative Party Candidate 15,293
Turner, Darren Alan Communist Party of Great Britain 176
Turnout 65%
Bury St Edmunds and Stowmarket Constituency declaration of results
West Suffolk Constituency Batchelor, Henry Liberal Democrat 4,284
Bull, David Richard Reform UK


Denness, Rebecca Anne Labour Party 12,567
Ereira, Mark Green Party 2,910
Kinsman, Ivan Social Democrat Party 133
O'Brien, Luke Thomas Independent 345
Parker, Katie Independent 485
Timothy, Nick The Conservative Party Candidate

15,814 Elected

Turnout 60.06%
West Suffolk Constituency declaration of results
How would you rate our website?
Page rating 1 star Page rating 2 star Page rating 3 star Page rating 4 star Page rating 5 star